Office Staff

Dr. Duane Stucky
Senior Vice President for Financial and
Administrative Affairs & Board Treasurer
1400 Douglas Drive, MC6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 536-3475
Fax: (618) 536-3404
dustucky@siu.edu


Tina Galik
Assistant Vice President for Financial and  Administrative Affairs & Assistant Treasurer
1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 453-6676
Fax: (618) 453-3024
tgalik@siu.edu

Laura Pind
Administrative Assistant I
1400 Douglas Drive, MC6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 536-3475
Fax: (618) 536-3404
lpind@siu.edu

Toni Atnip
Office Administrator
1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 453-3033
Fax: (618) 453-3024
tatnip@siu.edu

Tamara Carson
Accounting Associate
1205 West Chautauqua, MC 6823
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 536-3340
Fax: (618) 453-5009
tlcarson@siu.edu


Erin Troue
Treasury and Financial Specialist
1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: (618) 536-3330
Fax: (618) 453-3024
etroue@siu.edu


Tracey Jarrell
Institutional Research Specialist
1205 W. Chautauqua, MC6823
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone:  (618) 453-8696
Fax:  (618) 453-5009
tjarrell@siu.edu


David Uffelman
Debt Finance Specialist
1400 Douglas Drive, MC 6801
Stone Center
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone:  (618) 536-3453
Fax:  (618) 453-3024
uffelman@siu.edu