Staff

Chris Glidewell
Director
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618/536-2101
Fax: 618/453-5442
cglide@siu.edu

Jenny Gossman
Account Technician II
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618/536-2104
Fax: 618/453-5442
gossmanjen@siu.edu

Alisa Forby
Office Support Specialist
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL  62901
Phone: 618/536-2101
Fax: 618/453-5442
alisa.forby@siu.edu

Peggy Ittner
Insurance Risk Manager I
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618/453-2454
Fax: 618/453-5442
pittner@siu.edu

Sherri Phillips
Insurance Risk Manager II
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL  62901
Phone: 618/453-5144
Fax: 618/453-5442
sherrip@siu.edu

Beth Richardson
Account Tech II
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL  62901
Phone: 618/453-4783
Fax: 618/453-5442
beth.richardson@siu.edu

Jerry Smith
Accountant III
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618/453-4671
Fax: 618/453-5442
jdsmith@siu.edu

Akemi Walker
Insurance Risk Manager I
MC 6829
1301 West Chautauqua
Carbondale, IL 62901
Phone: 618/453-4798
Fax: 618/453-5442
akemi.walker@siu.edu