Staff Listing

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Carbondale

Stone Center
1400 Douglas Drive
Mail code 6801
Phone: (618) 536-3447
Lucas D. Crater
General Counsel

Email: lcrater@siumed.edu
Anthony Hall
318 Anthony Hall
Mail code 4307
Phone: (618) 453-2219
Fax: (618) 453-1374
Beth Chester
Secretary

Email: bchester@siu.edu
Douglas McCarty
Email: djmccarty@siu.edu
Reona J. Daly
Email: rdaly@siu.edu
Deborah J. Nelson
Email: dnelson@siu.edu

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Edwardsville

Rendleman Hall
3311 Rendleman Hall
Campus Box 1019
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1019
Phone: (618) 650-2514
Fax: (618) 650-2270
Phyleccia R. Cole
Email: pcole@siue.edu
Todd A. Wakeland
Email: twakela@siue.edu
Melissa D. Ocepek
Secretary

Email: mocepek@siue.edu
 

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Springfield

School of Medicine
801 N. Rutledge
PO Box 19619
Springfield, IL 62794-9619
Phone: (217) 545-9362
Fax: (217) 545-2427
Virginia L. Cooper
Email: vcooper@siumed.edu
Cindy Weiskopf
Secretary

Email: cweiskopf@siumed.edu
Lucas D. Crater
Email: lcrater@siumed.edu
Brenda S. Witt
Secretary

Email: bwitt@siumed.edu
Frank E. Martinez
Email: fmartinez@siumed.edu