Staff Listing

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Carbondale

Stone Center
1400 Douglas Drive
Mail code 6801
Phone: (618) 453-2219
Luke Crater
General Counsel

Email: lcrater@siumed.edu
Anthony Hall
318 Anthony Hall
Mail code 4307
Phone: (618) 453-2219
Fax: (618) 453-1374
Monica Raines
Administrative Aide

Email: mraines@siu.edu
Douglas McCarty
Email: djmccarty@siu.edu
Ryan Hall
Email: erhall@siu.edu
Deborah Nelson
Email: dnelson@siu.edu

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Edwardsville

Rendleman Hall
3311 Rendleman Hall
Campus Box 1019
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1019
Phone: (618) 650-2514
Fax: (618) 650-2270
Phyleccia Cole
Email: pcole@siue.edu
Todd Wakeland
Email: twakela@siue.edu
Lynn Miller
Office Administrator

Email: lymille@siue.edu
 

Carbondale | Edwardsville | Springfield

Springfield

School of Medicine
801 N. Rutledge
PO Box 19619
Springfield, IL 62794-9619
Phone: (217) 545-9362
Fax: (217) 545-2427
Virginia Cooper
Email: vcooper@siumed.edu
Cindy Weiskopf
Office Administrator

Email: cweiskopf@siumed.edu
Jennifer Graham
Email: jgraham23@siumed.edu
Brenda Witt
Office Administrator
Email: bwitt@siumed.edu
Brenda Pryor
Email: bpryor86@siumed.edu